CHI CHAPTER
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine

OFFICERS

President
Erin Wallace
ewallace@vt.vcom.edu

Vice President
Gianna Blundo
gblundo@vt.vcom.edu

Secretary
Elizabeth Dawson
edawson@vt.vcom.edu

Treasurer
Marco Cunicelli
mcunicelli@vt.vcom.edu

edward-via-virginia-college-of-osteopathic-medicine-squarelogo.png

ADVISORS

Dr. Christopher Reilly
chreilly@vcom.vt.edu

Dr. Megan Thomas
mcthomas@vcom.vt.edu

CHAPTER REPORTS

Conv 2017 

 

ADDRESS

2265 Kraft Dr.   
Blacksburg, VA 24060