CHI CHAPTER
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine

OFFICERS

President
Ryan Coultas
rcoultas@vt.vcom.edu

Vice President
Nola Darden
ndarden@vt.vcom.edu

Secretary
Mahreed Khan
mkhan@vt.vcom.edu

Treasurer
Tyler Miluski
tmiluski@vt.vcom.edu

 

edward-via-virginia-college-of-osteopathic-medicine-squarelogo.png

ADVISORS

Dr. Christopher Reilly
chreilly@vcom.vt.edu

Dr. Megan Thomas
mcthomas@vcom.vt.edu

CHAPTER REPORTS

Conv 2017 

 

ADDRESS

2265 Kraft Dr.   
Blacksburg, VA 24060