Vicki L. Shuman, D.O.
President

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
vshuman@osteo.wvsom.edu
400 North Lee Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Thomas E. McWilliams, D.O., FACOFP
President Elect

A.T. Still University
tmcwilliams@atsu.edu
5850 E Still Circle
Mesa, AZ 85206

Robert Foster, D.O.
Immediate Past President

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
rfoster@osteo.wvsom.edu
400 N. Lee St.
Lewisburg, WV 24901

 

Jeffery Lindenbaum, D.O.
Vice President

jlcrackdoc@comcast.net
301 Oxford Valley Rd., Suite 1000
Yardley, PA 19067

DebbieTaubert.jpg

Deborah Ann Taubert    Executive Director & Secretary-Treasurer 

dataubert54@gmail.com
PO Box 4096
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Brian Hallas, Ph.D.
NYTICOM
Brian830@optonline.net
Northern Blvd
Old Westbury, NY 11568

 

Howard Teitelbaum, D.O., Ph.D., MPH
Lincoln Memorial University, DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
howard.teitelbaum@lmunet.edu
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752
 

 
MattWeber.jpg

Matthew Weber, D.O.
mweber59@midwestern.edu

Ronnie Martin, D.O.
Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
rbmokiedoc@aol.com
306 Liberty View Lane
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Ray Morrison, D.O.
Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
rlmorrison1@liberty.edu
306 Liberty View Lane
Lynchburg, VA 24502