CHI CHAPTER
Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine

OFFICERS

President
Jordan Saunders
jsaunders01@vt.vcom.edu

Vice President
Minh Doan
mdoan@vt.vcom.edu

Secretary
Victoria Koehler
vkoehler@vt.vcom.edu

Treasurer
Razi Antoon
rantoon@vt.vcom.edu

edward-via-virginia-college-of-osteopathic-medicine-squarelogo.png

ADVISORS

Dr. Christopher Reilly
chreilly@vcom.vt.edu

Dr. Megan Thomas
mcthomas@vcom.vt.edu

CHAPTER REPORTS

2019 | 2018 | 2017 

 

ADDRESS

2265 Kraft Dr.   
Blacksburg, VA 24060