OMEGA CHAPTER
New York College of Osteopathic Medicine of the New York Institute of Technology

Event_20160826_CollegeOfOsteopathicMedicineCampusTour_Hero.jpg

OFFICERS

President
Jacqueline Kenitz
jkenitz@nyit.edu

Vice President
Benjamin Kramer
bkramer@nyit.edu

Secretary
Grace Mele
gmele@nyit.edu

Treasurer
Danielle Alfano
dalfan01@nyit.edu

Community Service Organizer
Jordan Scolaro
jscolaro@nyit.edu

ADVISORS:

 

Adena Leder, D.O.
aleder@nyit.edu

New_York_IT_seal.png

 

Dr. Jerry Balentine
jerry.balentine@nyit.edu

 

CHAPTER REPORTS

Conv 2017

ADDRESS

P.O. Box 8000
Old Wesbury, NY 11568-8000